Logo Revision.png

Student Researchers

The ActiveCITY Collective is supported by a rich team of student researchers passionately committed to the principles and importance of valuing an ActiveCITY. Our current research team includes the following researchers.

Anthony Mikkelson

Jessica Coad

Arielle FItzgerald

Evan Lennon

Kolten Nelson

Matt Paley

Andrew Rubel

For more information on the activecity project, please contact: 

Dr. David Finch
Chair, ActiveCITY Collective
Email: dfinch@mtroyal.ca